Michael Belick Wins President of the Year!


Last night was the annual University of Washington Greek Awards. We would like to congratulate 2014-2015 President, Michael Belick (class of 15') who was awarded President of the Year. During his term Michael facilitated growth and achievement throughout the house. Specific accomplishments include extremely successful BubbleBash philanthropy, top three in grades all three quarters (first in grades for fall 2015), and winning the coveted E.O Blackman Chapter of Excellence Award.